Parker Street Public Realm Work Update

Businesses around Parker Street and Clayton Square will be pleased to see an update on timings for the public realm works taking place around their businesses.

It is advised that this timescale can change, and there will be further revisions communicated to members as they arrive.

ParkerStWorks

 

Parker Street Outline Programme 263 days Mon 15/02/16 Fri 11/11/16
   Phases 1 & 2 104 days Mon 15/02/16 Sun 05/06/16
   Phase 5- Drainage & Eathworks 7 days Mon 23/05/16 Sun 29/05/16
   Phase 5 – Pavements 21 days Mon 30/05/16 Sun 19/06/16
   Phase 3 – Drainage & Earthworks 7 days Mon 30/05/16 Sun 05/06/16
   Phase 3 – Pavements 21 days Mon 06/06/16 Sun 26/06/16
   Phase 6 – Drainage 14 days Mon 06/06/16 Sun 19/06/16
   Phase 6 – Earthworks 7 days Mon 27/06/16 Sun 03/07/16
   Phase 6 – Pavements 40 days Mon 04/07/16 Fri 12/08/16
   Steps 62 days Tue 07/06/16 Sun 07/08/16
   Phase 7 – Drainage & Earthworks 7 days Sat 13/08/16 Fri 19/08/16
   Phase 7 – Pavements 14 days Sat 20/08/16 Fri 02/09/16
   Phase G – Drainage & Earthworks 7 days Sat 03/09/16 Fri 09/09/16
   Phase – 8 21 days Sat 10/09/16 Fri 30/09/16
   Phase 9 – Drainage & Earthworks 14 days Sat 01/10/16 Fri 14/10/16
   Phase 9 – Pavements 28 days Sat 15/10/16 Fri 11/11/16

 

 

.

2018-01-30T11:36:53+00:00 May 12th, 2016|News|