fbpx

What’s happening in the Cavern in July!

What's happening in the Cavern in July!

The weather might be hotting up but you are invited to stay cool in the Cavern as they have another packed programme of live music from both resident artists and very special music guests that you can enjoy! Not only this, the Cavern’s very own Club Beatles will be playing extra shows in the Live Lounge between now and the start of International Beatleweek. But before that, there’s still lots to enjoy at the Cavern throughout July. Here are just a fraction of what is going on over the next few weeks:

Thursday 11 July – The Stones – The Cavern Club Live Lounge – Free

Friday 12 July – The Cavern Club Free Behind the Scenes Tour – The Cavern Club Front Stage – Free

Sunday 14 July – A Flock of Seagulls – The Cavern Club Live Lounge – Tickets £29.50

Wednesday 17 July – Steve Rodgers – Tickets £12.50

Friday 19 July – Tony Skeggs Band – Tickets £5

Saturday 20 July – McDonald’s Farm – Tickets £5

Sunday 21 July – The Rockits – Tickets £2.50, £5/£6

Monday 22 July – Ian Prowse Monday Club – Free

Thursday 25 July – The Sixties Invasion – The Cavern Club Live Lounge – Tickets £15

Friday 26 July – Friday with the Cavern Club Beatles! – Tickets £15

Saturday 27 July – Richard Batty in the Live Lounge – The Cavern Club Live Lounge – Pay on the door

Sunday 28 July – Ray Durie – The Cavern Club Front Stage – General Admission

For a full list of all of The Caverns events taking place in April and for the rest of the year, please click here.

Subscribe to receive monthly updates and news.


2019-07-11T13:51:55+01:00July 11th, 2019|